top of page

Infant & Pregnancy Loss Awareness Week


Hi Everyone

I have decided to share something a little bit different this week. In honour of my precious little baby who passed away at 22 weeks gestation in 2010 I am sharing part of my experience through a video blog.

It is a truly sad fact that 1 in 4 pregnancies end in loss. What many people may not realise is that the reality of losing a pregnancy, especially later in pregnancy, involves being in hospital, usually in the labour ward, being induced and delivery your baby.

I understand that this is a very sensitive topic for many, but I believe that talking about our experiences helps others know that they are not alone and empower them to share their story too.

If you have any questions or would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact me - amazeinlife@hotmail.com

Thank you

Wendy xo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page